Business Development North

Our Business Development Executives can help.

Contact Us

Business Growth - Business Development North

Our Business Development Executives are your single points of contact for information about growing, expanding or locating your business to New Brunswick. Opportunities NB has offices located throughout New Brunswick.

Donald Hammond - Regional Director

Edmundston
Cell: 506-238-4606
Email: Donald.Hammond@onbcanada.ca

Robert Guérette

Senior Business Development Executive, Edmundston
Cell: 506-740-6720
Email: Robert.Guerette@onbcanada.ca

Vicky Durepos Landry

Business Development Executive, Edmundston
Cell: 506-479-4391
Email: Vicky.DureposLandry@onbcanada.ca

Chantal Saucier

Business Development Associate, Edmundston
Cell: 506-740-7529
Email: Chantal.Saucier@onbcanada.ca

Denis Boudreau

Business Development Executive, Bathurst
Cell: 506-545-0972
Email: Denis.Boudreau@onbcanada.ca

Denise Boudreau

Business Development Executive, Bathurst
Cell: 506-544-5075
Email: Denise.Boudreau@onbcanada.ca

Charlotte Daigle-Basque

Business Development Executive, Bathurst
Cell: 506-740-7239
Email: Charlotte.Daigle-Basque@onbcanada.ca

Yves Godin

Business Development Executive, Bathurst
Cell: 506-340-1647
Email: Yves.Godin@onbcanada.ca

Yves Nazair

Business Development Executive, Bathurst
Cell: 506-684-0648
Email: Yves.Nazair@onbcanada.ca

Don't show this again | Ne plus afficher ce message.