Business Development South

Our Business Development Executives can help.

Contact Us

Business Growth - Business Development South

Our Business Development Executives are your single points of contact for information about growing, expanding or locating your business to New Brunswick. Opportunities NB has offices located throughout New Brunswick.

Ryan Ingram - Director

Fredericton
Cell: 506-478-2571
Email: Ryan.Ingram@onbcanada.ca

Melanie Clark

Business Development Executive, Fredericton
Cell: 506-323-9254
Email: Melanie.Clark@onbcanada.ca

Alexa Power

Business Development Executive, Fredericton
Cell: 506-476-7345
Email: Alexa.Power@onbcanada.ca

Barry Pope

Business Development Executive, Fredericton
Cell: 506-474-3742
Email: Barry.Pope@onbcanada.ca

Richard Larin

Business Development Executive, Fredericton
Cell: 506-292-7692
Email: Richard.Larin@onbcanada.ca

Adrien Ouellette

Business Development Associate, Fredericton
Cell: 506-453-8052
Email: Adrien.Ouellette@onbcanada.ca

Paul LeBouthillier

Business Development Executive, Moncton
Cell: 506-378-2954
Email: Paul.LeBouthillier@onbcanada.ca

Brigitte Julien

Business Development Executive, Moncton
Cell: 506-744-1937
Email: Brigitte.Julien@onbcanada.ca

Chantal Bourque

Business Development Associate, Moncton
Cell: 506-874-3094
Email: Chantal.Bourque@onbcanada.ca

Carolyn Connors

Business Development Executive, Moncton
Cell: 506-238-3491
Email: Carolyn.Connors@onbcanada.ca

Raphaël Albert

Business Development Associate, Moncton
Cell: 506-874-4786
Email: Raphael.Albert@onbcanada.ca

Mike Rouse

Business Development Executive, Saint John
Cell: 506-754-1156
Email: Michael.Rouse@onbcanada.ca

Rahul Chaku

Business Development Executive, Saint John
Cell: 506-647-5697
Email: Rahul.Chaku@onbcanada.ca

Jaspreet Chohan

Business Development Executive, Saint John
Cell: 506-650-6217
Email: Jaspreet.Chohan@onbcanada.ca

Niki Shaw

Niki Shaw

Business Development Associate, Saint John
Cell: 506-651-9174
Email: Niki.Shaw@onbcanada.ca

Don't show this again | Ne plus afficher ce message.