Workforce Strategy

Our Business Development Executives can help.

Contact Us

Business Growth - Workforce Strategy

Camille Bourque - Manager

Moncton
Cell: 506-378-3890
Email: Camille.Bourque@onbcanada.ca

Patrick Richard

Moncton
Cell: 506-850-7570
Email: Patrick.Richard@onbcanada.ca

Adam Luo

Business Development Associate, Fredericton
Cell: 506-478-8694
Email: Adam.Luo@onbcanada.ca

Ashley Mataya

Fredericton
Cell: 506-440-6924
Email: Ashley.Mataya@onbcanada.ca

Theresa Phillips

Saint John
Cell: 506-650-3596
Email: Theresa.Phillips@onbcanada.ca

Marie Larivière

Bathurst
Cell: 506-543-3295
Email: Marie.Lariviere@onbcanada.ca

Hélène Ouellet

Edmundston
Cell: 506-378-3890
Email: Helene.Ouellet@onbcanada.ca

Don't show this again | Ne plus afficher ce message.