Deal Structuring

Our Business Development Executives can help.

Contact Us

Business Development Executives - Deal Structuring

Dan Seems - Director, Financial Assistance to Industry

Cell: 506-449-1883
Email: Dan.Seems@onbcanada.ca

Grant Gesner

Cell: 506-292-7420
Email: Grant.Gesner@onbcanada.ca

Warren Stozek

Cell: 506-478-2974
Email: Warren.Stozek@onbcanada.ca

Catherine Bettle

Cell: 506-461-3015
Email: Catherine.Bettle@onbcanada.ca

Kayleigh Ellis

Cell: 506-544-5310
Email: Kayleigh.Ellis@onbcanada.ca

Luc Plourde

Cell: 506-470-6294
Email: Luc.Plourde@onbcanada.ca

Jean-Bernard Guignard - Director, Special Accounts & Internal Controls

Cell: 506-440-1586
Email: Jean-Bernard.Guignard@onbcanada.ca

Richard Larin

Cell: 506-292-7692
Email: Richard.Larin@onbcanada.ca

Michael Melanson

Cell: 506-444-1471
Email: Michael.Melanson@onbcanada.ca

Danik Mallet

Cell: 506-478-4672
Email: Danik.Mallet@onbcanada.ca

Lorina Vienneau

Cell: 506-869-6653
Email: Lorina.Vienneau@onbcanada.ca

Michel Landry - Director, Valuations and Credit

Cell: 506-478-7365
Email: Michel.Landry@onbcanada.ca

Sean Owens

Cell: 506-470-3710
Email: Sean.Owens@onbcanada.ca

Robert Cole

Cell: 506-478-7404
Email: Robert.Cole@onbcanada.ca

Sonia Mallet

Cell: 506-380-9235
Email: Sonia.Mallet@onbcanada.ca

Don't show this again | Ne plus afficher ce message.