Investment Attraction

Our Business Development Executives can help.

Contact Us

Business Development Executives

Our Business Development Executives are your single points of contact for information about growing, expanding or locating your business to New Brunswick. Opportunities NB has offices located throughout New Brunswick.

Mark Cormier - Director

Cell: 506-461-1493
Email: Mark.Cormier@onbcanada.ca

Gary Wood

Cell: 506-471-3100
Email: Gary.Wood@onbcanada.ca

Scott Campbell

Saint John
Cell: 506-647-5846
Email: Scott.Campbell@onbcanada.ca

Shaun Parker

Cell: 506-238-3071
Email: Shaun.Parker@onbcanada.ca

Joel DeWolfe

Cell: 506-238-5881
Email: Joel.DeWolfe@onbcanada.ca

Michael Rublack

Cell: 506-238-4173
Email: Michael.Rublack@onbcanada.ca

Martin Luckett

Cell: 506-343-5494
Email: Martin.Luckett@onbcanada.ca

Erin Clendenning

Cell: 506-440-7498
Email: Erin.Clendenning@onbcanada.ca

Claude Maillet

Cell: 44-786-761-1300
Email: Claude.Maillet@onbcanada.ca

David McLellan

Cell: 506-238-5938
Email: David.McLellan@onbcanada.ca

Don't show this again | Ne plus afficher ce message.