Our Communities

ONB has placed a community economic development executive (CEDE) in each region. CEDEs will meet with municipal government and local service district advisory committees, industry groups, and other local and regional stakeholders on a regular basis to discuss specific community opportunities.

Bathurst Regional Office
Bernard Cormier
275 Main Street, Suite 400
Bathurst NB E2A 1A9

Tel: +1 (506) 544-5500
Bernard.Cormier@onbcanada.ca

Edmundston Regional Office
Marie-Eve Castonguay
121 L’Église Street, Suite 409
Edmundston NB E3V 1J9

Tel: +1 (506) 740-1029
Marie-Eve.Castonguay@onbcanada.ca

Fredericton Regional Office
Donald Hammond
Knowledge Park, 40 Crowther Lane, Suite 110
Fredericton NB E3C 0J1

Tel: +1 (506) 453-5471
Donald.Hammond@onbcanada.ca

Kent Satellite Office
Lise Babineau
104 Irving Boulevard, Suite 1
Bouctouche NB E4S 3L5

Tel: +1 (506) 743-4165
Lise.Babineau@onbcanada.ca

Miramichi Satellite Office
Rachel Bernard
120 Newcastle Boulevard
Miramichi NB E1V 2L7

Tel: +1 (506) 626-4764
Rachel.Bernard@onbcanada.ca

Moncton Regional Office
Jennifer Henry
1273 Main Street
Moncton NB E1C 0P4

Tel: +1 (506) 866-7836
Jennifer.Henry@onbcanada.ca

Restigouche Satellite Office
Stéfanie Savoie
68A Water Street
Campbellton NB E3N 1B1

Tel: +1 (506) 686-2033
Stefanie.Savoie@onbcanada.ca

Saint John Regional Office
Jim Hennessy
40 King Street
Saint John NB E2L 1G3

Tel: +1 (506) 643-0915
Jim.Hennessy@onbcanada.ca

Shippagan Satellite Office
Francisca DeGrace
233-C, J.D. Gauthier Blvd
Shippagan NB E8S 1N2

Tel: +1 (506) 336-7962
Francisca.DeGrace@onbcanada.ca

St. Stephen Satellite Office
Tara Devlin-Huys
123 Milltown Boulevard
St. Stephen NB E3L 2X3

Tel: +1 (506) 469-5319
Tara.Devlin-Huys@onbcanada.ca

Sussex/Hampton Satellite Office
Dan Coles
27 Centennial Road
Hampton NB E5N 8H1

Tel: +1 (506) 434-4962
Dan.Coles@onbcanada.ca

Woodstock Satellite Office
Amy Thornton
389 Connell Street
Woodstock NB E7M 5G5

Tel: +1 (506) 323-3623
Amy.Thornton@onbcanada.ca