Our Communities

ONB has placed a community economic development executive (CEDE) in each region. CEDEs will meet with municipal government and local service district advisory committees, industry groups, and other local and regional stakeholders on a regular basis to discuss specific community opportunities.

“The addition of the community economic development executives is an essential component in completing the economic development ecosystem in New Brunswick.”
Hon. Francine Landry,
Minister of Economic Development


Bathurst Regional Office
Bernard Cormier
275 Main Street, Suite 400
Bathurst NB E2A 1A9

Tel: +1 (506) 544-5500

Edmundston Regional Office
Marie-Eve Castonguay
121 L’Église Street, Suite 409
Edmundston NB E3V 1J9

Tel: +1 (506) 740-1029

Fredericton Regional Office
Donald Hammond
Knowledge Park, 40 Crowther Lane, Suite 110
Fredericton NB E3C 0J1

Tel: +1 (506) 453-5471

Kent Regional Service Commission
Lise Babineau
104 Irving Boulevard, Suite 1
Bouctouche NB E4S 3L5

Tel: +1 (506) 743-4165

Miramichi Satellite Office
Rachel Bernard
120 Newcastle Boulevard
Miramichi NB E1V 2L7

Tel: +1 (506) 626-4764

Moncton Regional Office
Jennifer Henry
1273 Main Street
Moncton NB E1C 0P4

Tel: +1 (506) 866-7836

Restigouche Regional Service Commission
Stéfanie Savoie
68A Water Street
Campbellton NB E3N 1B1

Tel: +1 (505) 686-2033

Saint John Regional Office
Jim Hennessy
40 King Street
Saint John NB E2L 1G3

Tel: +1 (505) 643-0915

Shippagan Satellite Office
Francisca DeGrace
233-C, J.D. Gauthier Blvd
Shippagan NB E8S 1N2

Tel: +1 (506) 336-7962

St. Stephen Satellite Office
Tara Devlin-Huys
123 Milltown Boulevard
St. Stephen NB E3L 2X3

Tel: +1 (505) 469-5319

Sussex Regional Service Commision
Dan Coles
27 Centennial Rd
Hampton, NB E5N 8H1

Tel: +1 (505) 434-4962

Woodstock Satellite Office
Amy Thornton
389 Connell Street
Woodstock NB E7M 5G5

Tel: +1 (506) 323-3623