Get in Touch

Connect with our personal Business Development Executives.

  • Find Your Business Contact
  • Launch a New Business
  • Grow an Existing Business
  • Export Your Products
  • Locate Your Business in NB
  • Recruit a Skilled Workforce

Chris Legacy

Business Development Associate
Email
chris.legacy@onbcanada.ca
Phone
+1 (506) 549-9623

Chris Legacy

Business Development Associate
Email
chris.legacy@onbcanada.ca
Phone
+1 (506) 549-9623

Suzanne Turmel

Director of Export Development
Email
Suzanne.Turmel@onbcanada.ca
Phone
+1 (506) 444-5107

Chris Legacy

Business Development Associate
Email
chris.legacy@onbcanada.ca
Phone
+1 (506) 549-9623

Mark Cormier

Director of Investment Attraction
Email
Mark.Cormier@onbcanada.ca
Phone
+1 (506) 461-1493

Jean-Paul Robicheau

Vice-President, Investment Attraction
Email
JeanPaul.Robicheau@onbcanada.ca
Phone
+1 (506) 238-0669

Camille Bourque

Director of Workforce Strategy
Email
Camille.Bourque@onbcanada.ca
Phone
+1 (506) 378-3890

General Inquiries

Tel: +1 (506) 453-5471
Toll Free: +1 (855) 746-4662 (North America)
Fax: +1 (506) 444-4277
Email: info@onbcanada.ca

Mailing Address

Place 2000, 250 King Street,
Fredericton, NB E3B 9M9 Canada

Business Hours

Monday to Friday 8:15 am – 4:30 pm (AST)

Media Inquiries

Jeff Hull,
Communications Specialist
Tel: (506) 453-8694
Email: jeff.hull@onbcanada.ca

Central District: Fredericton

40 Crowther Lane, Suite 110,
Fredericton, NB E3C 0J1
Tel: +1 (506) 453-5471
Fax: +1 (506) 444-4182
Satellite office: Woodstock

Northwest Region: Edmundston

121 L’Église Street, Suite 407
Edmundston, NB E3V 1J9
Tel: +1 (506) 453-5471
Fax: +1 (506) 739-7486
Satellite office: Grand Falls, Campbellton

Northeast Region: Bathurst

275 Main Street, Suite 400
Bathurst, NB E2A 1A9
Tel: +1 (506) 453-5471
Fax: +1 (506) 547-2269
Satellite office: Miramichi, Shippagan

Southwest Region: Saint John

40 King Street
Saint John, NB E2L 1G3
Tel: +1 (506) 453-5471
Fax: +1 (506) 643-7543
Satellite office: St. Stephen

Southeast Region: Moncton

1273 Main Street, Suite 210
Moncton, NB E1C 0P4
Tel: +1 (506) 453-5471
Fax: +1 (506) 869-6362
Satellite office: Bouctouche

Europe Office

Attn.: Claude Maillet
Tel: Mobile (Europe): +44.7867.611300
Tel: Mobile (Canada): +1.506.852.1327
Email: 
Claude.Maillet@onbcanada.ca