Loading Events
Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

September 2019

Sep.
23 - 24 2019

Miami, Florida

September 23, 2019@8:00 am-September 24, 2019@5:00 pm

Americas Food and Beverage Show

Industry: Food & Beverage
Market: United States, Caribbean

Brian Deveau
Brian.Deveau@onbcanada.ca
+1 (506) 453-5471

Find out more »

October 2019

Oct.
01 - 03 2019

Halifax, Nova Scotia

October 1, 2019@8:00 am-October 3, 2019@5:00 pm

DEFSEC Atlantic 2019

Industry: Aerospace & Defense

Roger Mailhot
Roger.Mailhot@onbcanada.ca
+1 (506) 461-5748

Find out more »
Oct.
06 - 10 2019

Kingston, Jamaica

October 6, 2019@8:00 am-October 10, 2019@5:00 pm

Architect/Builders Summit – Kingston, Jamaica

Industry: Building & Construction

Steve Kelly
Steve.Kelly@onbcanada.ca
+1 (506) 444-5265

Find out more »
Oct. 09 2019

Saint John, New Brunswick

October 9, 2019@7:30 am-5:00 pm

Business Growth Summit

Industry: Multi-sector

Donald Hammond
donald.hammond@onbcanada.ca
(506) 453-5471

Find out more »
Oct.
16 - 18 2019

Miami, Florida

October 16, 2019@8:00 am-October 18, 2019@5:00 pm

CREF 2019

Industry: Energy/Cleantech

Steve Kelly
Steve.Kelly@onbcanada.ca
+1 (506) 444-5265

Find out more »
Oct.
22 - 25 2019

Acapulco, Monteray

October 22, 2019@8:00 am-October 25, 2019@5:00 pm

Mission to Mexico / Mexico Mining

Industry: Mining

Roger Mailhot
Roger.Mailhot@onbcanada.ca
+1 (506) 461-5748

Find out more »
Oct.
22 - 25 2019

Moncton, New Brunswick

October 22, 2019@8:00 am-October 25, 2019@5:00 pm

China Session Reception with CCBC

Industry: Multi-sector

Suzanne Turmel
Suzanne.Turmel@onbcanada.ca
+1 (506) 444-5107

Find out more »
Oct.
27 - 30 2019

Las Vegas

October 27, 2019@8:00 am-October 30, 2019@5:00 pm

Money 2020

Kristen Olson
kristen.olson@onbcanada.ca
+1 (506) 461-4918

Find out more »

December 2019

Dec. 03 2019

Moncton

December 3, 2019@8:00 am-5:00 pm

NB Business Growth Summit 2019 – Moncton

Industry: Multi-sector
Market: n/a

Donald Hammond
donald.hammond@onbcanada.ca
+1 (506) 453-5471

Find out more »
Dec. 04 2019

Fredericton

December 4, 2019@8:00 am-5:00 pm

Buy Local

Industry: Food & Beverage
Market: n/a

Carol Rankin
carol.rankin@onbcanada.ca
+1 (506) 470-6843

Find out more »

January 2020

Jan.
21 - 23 2020

Las Vegas

January 21@8:00 am-January 23@5:00 pm

International Builders Show 2020

Industry: Building & Construction

Steve Kelly
Steve.Kelly@onbcanada.ca
+1 (506) 444-5265

Find out more »

February 2020

Feb. 12 2020

Moncton

February 12@9:00 am-10:30 am

Boston Tech Market & Scale-Up Hub Program Overview

Industry: ICT

Kristen Olson
kristen.olson@onbcanada.ca
+1 (506) 461-4918

Find out more »
+ Export Events