Business Development

Our Business Development Executives are your single points of contact for information about growing, expanding or locating your business to New Brunswick.

Investment Attraction

Shilow MacDonald

Business Development Executive
Cell: 506-654-7516
Email: Shilow.MacDonald@onbcanada.ca

Shaun Parker

Shaun Parker

Business Development Executive
Cell: 506-238-3071
Email:  Shaun.Parker@onbcanada.ca

Joel DeWolfe

Joel DeWolfe

Business Development Executive
Cell: 506-238-5881
Email: Joel.DeWolfe@onbcanada.ca

Gary Wood

Gary Wood

Business Development Executive
Cell: 506-471-3100
Email: Gary.Wood@onbcanada.ca

Michael Rublack

Michael Rublack

Business Development Executive
Cell: 506-238-4173
Email:  Michael.Rublack@onbcanada.ca

Mark Cormier

Mark Cormier

Manager
Cell: 506-461-1493
Email: Mark.Cormier@onbcanada.ca

Andrea Johnson

Andrea Johnson

Business Development Executive
Cell: 506-292-0851
Email: Andrea.Johnson@onbcanada.ca

Martin Luckett

Business Development Executive
Cell: 506-343-5494
Email: Martin.Luckett@onbcanada.ca

Erin Clendenning

Business Development Executive
Cell:  506-440-7498
Email: Erin.Clendenning@onbcanada.ca

Claude Maillet

Business Development Executive
Cell: 44-786-761-1300
Email: Claude.Maillet@onbcanada.ca

Export Development

Suzanne Turmel

Director, Export Development
Office: 506-444-5107
Email: Suzanne.Turmel@onbcanada.ca

Daniel Allain

Daniel Allain

Business Development Executive
Cell: 506-874-2962
Email: Daniel.Allain@onbcanada.ca

Devon Nutbeem

Devon Nutbeem

Export Development Executive
Office: 506-444-5887
Email: Devon.Nutbeem@onbcanada.ca

Irenia Roussel

Irenia Roussel

Export Development Executive
Office: 506-444-5936
Email: Irenia.Roussel@onbcanada.ca

Roger Mailhot

Roger Mailhot

Export Development Executive
Cell: 506-461-5748
Email: Roger.Mailhot@onbcanada.ca

Aline LeBlanc

Aline LeBlanc

Export Development Executive
Cell: 506-238-5784
Email: Aline.LeBlanc@onbcanada.ca

Steve Kelly

Steve Kelly

Export Development Executive
Office: 506-444-5265
Email: Steve.Kelly@onbcanada.ca

Isabelle Doucet-Philippe

Isabelle Doucet-Philippe

Special Advisor, Business Growth
Office: 506-453-4377
Email: Isabelle.Doucet-Philippe@onbcanada.ca

Robby Shen

Robby Shen

Database Research Coordinator
Office: 506-453-5471
Email: Robby.Shen@onbcanada.ca

Natujwa (Natu) Maliondo

Business Development Associate
Office: 506-444-3246
Email: Natu.Maliondo@onbcanada.ca

Keith Melvin

Keith Melvin

Director, Business Development Major Exporters
Office: 506-658-5678
Email: Keith.Melvin@onbcanada.ca

Jay Reid

Jay Reid

Business Development Executive
Cell:  506-639-6094
Email:    Jay.Reid@onbcanada.ca

Business Development

Robert Guerette

Robert Guérette

Senior Business Development Executive,
Northern Regional Offices
Office: 506-737-8927
Email:  Robert.Guerette@onbcanada.ca

Emily McGill

Emily McGill

Business Development Executive,
Southern Regional Offices
Office: 506-435-4227
Email: Emily.McGill@onbcanada.ca

Charlotte Daigle-Basque

Charlotte Daigle-Basque

Talent Recruitment Executive,
Northern Regional Offices
Office: 506-735-4769
Email: 
Charlotte.Daigle-Basque@onbcanada.ca

Marie Larivière

Marie Larivière

Talent Recruitment Executive,
Northern Regional Offices
Office: 506-547-2273
Email:  Marie.Lariviere@onbcanada.ca

Melanie Clark

Melanie Clark

Business Development Executive,
Southern Regional Offices
Office: 506-325-4857
Email: Melanie.Clark@onbcanada.ca

Barry Pope

Barry Pope

Business Development Executive,
Southern Regional Offices
Cell: 506-474-3742
Email: Barry.Pope@onbcanada.ca

Yves Godin

Yves Godin

Business Development Executive,
Northern Regional Offices
Office: 506-336-3702
Email: Yves.Godin@onbcanada.ca

Alexa Power

Alexa Power

Business Development Executive,
Southern Regional Offices
Office: 506-453-3772
Email: Alexa.Power@onbcanada.ca

Vicky Durepos Landry

Vicky Durepos Landry

Business Development Executive,
Northern Regional Offices
Office: 506-735-4769
Email:  Vicky.DureposLandry@onbcanada.ca

Marc LeBlanc

Business Development Executive,
Southern Regional Offices
Office: 506-850-9487
Email: Marc.LeBlanc@onbcanada.ca

Denise Boudreau

Denise Boudreau

Business Development Executive,
Northern Regional Offices
Office: 506-549-5852
Email: Denise.Boudreau@onbcanada.ca

Denis Boudreau

Denis Boudreau

Business Development Executive,
Northern Regional Offices
Cell: 506-545-0972
Email: Denis.Boudreau@onbcanada.ca

Scott Campbell

Scott Campbell

Business Development Executive,
Southern Regional Offices
Office: 506-647-5846
Email: Scott.Campbell@onbcanada.ca

Lisa LePage

Lisa Lepage

Regional Director,
Southern Regional Offices
Office: 506-453-2727
Email: Lisa.LePage@onbcanada.ca

Yves Nazair

Yves Nazair

Business Development Executive,
Northern Regional Offices
Office: 506-753-8047
Email:  Yves.Nazair@onbcanada.ca

Chantal Saucier

Business Development Associate,
Northern Regional Offices
Office: 506-735-4769
Email: Chantal.Saucier@onbcanada.ca

Paul LeBouthillier

Paul LeBouthillier

Business Development Executive,
Southern Regional Offices
Office: 506-869-6572
Email:  Paul.LeBouthillier@onbcanada.ca

Tanner Sullivan

Business Development Associate,
Northern Regional Offices
Office: 506-547-2227
Email:  Tanner.Sullivan@onbcanada.ca

Mike Rouse

Mike Rouse

Business Development Executive,
Southern Regional Offices
Office: 506-466-7755
Email:  Michael.Rouse@onbcanada.ca

CamilleBourque

Camille Bourque

Manager,
Talent Recruitment,
Office: 506-858-5560
Email: Camille.Bourque@onbcanada.ca

Ryan Ingram

Ryan Ingram

Business Development Executive,
Southern Regional Offices
Office: 506-453-6281
Email:  Ryan.Ingram@onbcanada.ca

Chantal Bourque

Chantal Bourque

Business Development Associate,
Southern Regional Offices
Office: 506-858-5560
Email: Chantal.Bourque@onbcanada.ca

Adam Luo

Adam Luo

Business Development Associate,
Southern Regional Offices
Office: 506-453-2727
Email:  Adam.Luo@onbcanada.ca

Belén Welch

Talent Recruitment Executive,
Southern Regional Offices
Office: 506-856-3471
Email: Belen.Welch@onbcanada.ca

Carolyn Connors

Business Development Associate,
Southern Regional Offices
Cell: 506-238-3491
Email: Carolyn.Connors@onbcanada.ca

Donald Hammond

Donald Hammond

Regional Director,

Northern Regional Offices
Office: 506-547-2227
Email:  Donald.Hammond@onbcanada.ca

Monica Gaudet-Justason

Talent Recruitment Executive,
Southern Regional Offices
Cell: 506-457-8762
Email: Monica.Gaudet-Justason@onbcanada.ca

Brigitte Julien

Brigitte Julien

Business Development Executive,
Southern Regional Offices
Office: 506-743-7305
Email: Brigitte.Julien@onbcanada.ca

Theresa Murray

Theresa Murray

Talent Recruitment Executive,
Southern Regional Offices
Office: 506-658-4402
Email:  Theresa.Murray@onbcanada.ca

Financial Assistance to Industry

Tim Murphy

Tim Murphy

Business Development Executive
Office: 506-453-2256
Email: Tim.Murphy@onbcanada.ca

Catherine Bettle

Catherine Bettle

Business Development Executive
Office: 506-453-3417
Email: Catherine.Bettle@onbcanada.ca

Grant Gesner

Grant Gesner

Business Development Executive

Office: 506-453-6833
Email: Grant.Gesner@onbcanada.ca

Dan Seems

Dan Seems

Director
Office: 506-453-6291
Email: Dan.Seems@onbcanada.ca

Warren Stozek

Warren Stozek

Business Development Executive
Office: 506-453-2966
Email: Warren.Stozek@onbcanada.ca

Richard Larin

Richard Larin

Business Development Executive
Office: 506-453-5696
Email: Richard.Larin@onbcanada.ca

Kayleigh Ellis

Business Development Executive
Office: 506-453-3221
Email: Kayleigh.Ellis@onbcanada.ca

Special Accounts & Internal Controls

Jean-Bernard Guignard

Jean-Bernard Guignard

Director
Office: 506-444-4421
Email: Jean-Bernard.Guignard@onbcanada.ca

Michael Melanson

Michael Melanson

Business Development Executive
Office: 506-457-4890
Email: Michael.Melanson@onbcanada.ca

Danik Mallet

Danik Mallet

Business Development Executive
Office: 506-869-6383
Email:  Danik.Mallet@onbcanada.ca

Valuations and Credit

Michel Landry

Director
Office: 506-478-7365
Email:  Michel.Landry@onbcanada.ca

Rober tCole

Robert Cole

Business Development Executive
Office: 506-453-4481
Email: Robert.Cole@onbcanada.ca

Sean Owens

Sean Owens

Business Development Executive
Office: 506-453-3610
Email: Sean.Owens@onbcanada.ca

Sonia Mallet

Business Development Executive
Cell: 506-380-9235
Email: Sonia.Mallet@onbcanada.ca

Special Projects

Steve Milbury

Steve Milbury

Senior Director
Cell:  506-977-0860
Email:  Steve.Milbury@onbcanada.ca

Monique Haché

Monique Haché

Business Development Executive,
Business Support Services
Cell: 506-864-2598
Email:  Monique.Hache@onbcanada.ca

Entrepreneurship

Rivers Corbett

Business Development Executive
Cell:  506-238-0535
Email:    Rivers.Corbett@onbcanada.ca

Culture

Erica Ward

Culture & Employee Engagement Specialist
Office: 506-444-2136
Email: Erica.Ward@onbcanada.ca