Business Development

Our Business Development Executives are your single points of contact for information about growing, expanding or locating your business to New Brunswick. Opportunities NB (ONB) has offices located throughout New Brunswick.

  • Investment Attraction: Working with companies to establish a presence in New Brunswick.
  • Export Development: Providing export opportunities and market expertise to support the Business Growth team.
  • Major Exporters: Providing business development leadership to New Brunswick’s largest exporters and contributors to provincial GDP.
  • Business Growth (Business Development): Supporting domestic company growth and expansion into new export markets.
  • Talent Recruitment: Providing expert advice on recruitment, selection, and onboarding activities for clients.
  • Financial Assistance: Developing innovative financing packages to enable companies to expand and diversify.
  • Special Projects: Leading strategic economic development initiatives for New Brunswick.

Investment Attraction

Mark Cormier

Mark Cormier

Manager
Cell: 506-461-1493
Email: Mark.Cormier@onbcanada.ca

Martin Luckett

Business Development Executive
Cell: 506-343-5494
Email: Martin.Luckett@onbcanada.ca

Andrea Johnson

Andrea Johnson

Business Development Executive
Cell: 506-292-0851
Email: Andrea.Johnson@onbcanada.ca

Joel DeWolfe

Joel DeWolfe

Business Development Executive
Cell: 506-238-5881
Email: Joel.DeWolfe@onbcanada.ca

Michael Rublack

Michael Rublack

Business Development Executive
Cell: 506-238-4173
Email:  Michael.Rublack@onbcanada.ca

Shaun Parker

Shaun Parker

Business Development Executive
Cell: 506-238-3071
Email:  Shaun.Parker@onbcanada.ca

Shilow MacDonald

Business Development Executive
Cell: 506-654-7516
Email: Shilow.MacDonald@onbcanada.ca

Erin Clendenning

Business Development Executive
Cell:  506-440-7498
Email: Erin.Clendenning@onbcanada.ca

Claude Maillet

Business Development Executive
Cell: 44-786-761-1300
Email: Claude.Maillet@onbcanada.ca

David McLellan

Business Development Executive
Cell: 506-453-5471
Email: David.McLellan@onbcanada.ca

Gary Wood

Gary Wood

Business Development Executive
Cell: 506-471-3100
Email: Gary.Wood@onbcanada.ca

Export Development

Suzanne Turmel

Director
Office: 506-444-5107
Email: Suzanne.Turmel@onbcanada.ca

Aline LeBlanc

Aline LeBlanc

Export Development Executive
Cell: 506-238-5784
Email: Aline.LeBlanc@onbcanada.ca

Devon Nutbeem

Devon Nutbeem

Export Development Executive
Office: 506-444-5887
Email: Devon.Nutbeem@onbcanada.ca

Steve Kelly

Steve Kelly

Export Development Executive
Office: 506-444-5265
Email: Steve.Kelly@onbcanada.ca

Irenia Roussel

Irenia Roussel

Export Development Executive
Office: 506-444-5936
Email: Irenia.Roussel@onbcanada.ca

Roger Mailhot

Roger Mailhot

Export Development Executive
Cell: 506-461-5748
Email: Roger.Mailhot@onbcanada.ca

Robby Shen

Robby Shen

Database Research Coordinator
Office: 506-453-5471
Email: Robby.Shen@onbcanada.ca

Natujwa (Natu) Maliondo

Business Development Associate
Office: 506-444-3246
Email: Natu.Maliondo@onbcanada.ca

Major Exporters

Keith Melvin

Keith Melvin

Director
Office: 506-658-5678
Email: Keith.Melvin@onbcanada.ca

Daniel Allain

Daniel Allain

Business Development Executive
Cell: 506-874-2962
Email: Daniel.Allain@onbcanada.ca

Jay Reid

Jay Reid

Business Development Executive
Cell:  506-639-6094
Email:    Jay.Reid@onbcanada.ca

Business Growth: Business Development - South

Lisa LePage

Lisa Lepage

Regional Director,
Fredericton Office

Office: 506-453-2727
Email: Lisa.LePage@onbcanada.ca

Alexa Power

Alexa Power

Business Development Executive,
Fredericton
Office: 506-453-3772
Email: Alexa.Power@onbcanada.ca

Barry Pope

Barry Pope

Business Development Executive,
Fredericton
Cell: 506-474-3742
Email: Barry.Pope@onbcanada.ca

Ryan Ingram

Ryan Ingram

Business Development Executive,
Fredericton
Office: 506-453-6281
Email:  Ryan.Ingram@onbcanada.ca

Melanie Clark

Melanie Clark

Business Development Executive,
Fredericton
Office: 506-325-4857
Email: Melanie.Clark@onbcanada.ca

Adam Luo

Adam Luo

Business Development Associate,
Fredericton
Office: 506-453-2727
Email:  Adam.Luo@onbcanada.ca

Marc LeBlanc

Business Development Executive,
Moncton
Office: 506-850-9487
Email: Marc.LeBlanc@onbcanada.ca

Paul LeBouthillier

Paul LeBouthillier

Business Development Executive,
Moncton
Office: 506-869-6572
Email:  Paul.LeBouthillier@onbcanada.ca

Brigitte Julien

Brigitte Julien

Business Development Executive,
Moncton
Office: 506-743-7305
Email: Brigitte.Julien@onbcanada.ca

Carolyn Connors

Business Development Associate,
Moncton
Cell: 506-238-3491
Email: Carolyn.Connors@onbcanada.ca

Chantal Bourque

Chantal Bourque

Business Development Associate,
Moncton
Office: 506-858-5560
Email: Chantal.Bourque@onbcanada.ca

Raphaël Albert

Business Development Associate,
Moncton
Cell: 506-874-4786
Email: Raphael.Albert@onbcanada.ca

Scott Campbell

Scott Campbell

Business Development Executive,
Saint John
Office: 506-647-5846
Email: Scott.Campbell@onbcanada.ca

Emily McGill

Emily McGill

Business Development Executive,
Saint John
Office: 506-435-4227
Email: Emily.McGill@onbcanada.ca

Mike Rouse

Mike Rouse

Business Development Executive,
Saint John
Office: 506-466-7755
Email:  Michael.Rouse@onbcanada.ca

Business Growth: Business Development - North

Donald Hammond

Donald Hammond

Regional Director,
Northern Regional Offices,
Edmundston Office
Office: 506-547-2227
Email:  Donald.Hammond@onbcanada.ca

Robert Guerette

Robert Guérette

Senior Business Development Executive,
Edmundston
Office: 506-737-8927
Email: Robert.Guerette@onbcanada.ca

Yves Nazair

Yves Nazair

Business Development Executive,
Bathurst
Office: 506-753-8047
Email:  Yves.Nazair@onbcanada.ca

Vicky Durepos Landry

Vicky Durepos Landry

Business Development Executive,
Edmundston
Office: 506-735-4769
Email:  Vicky.DureposLandry@onbcanada.ca

Chantal Saucier

Business Development Associate,
Edmundston
Office: 506-735-4769
Email: Chantal.Saucier@onbcanada.ca

Denis Boudreau

Denis Boudreau

Business Development Executive,
Bathurst
Cell: 506-545-0972
Email: Denis.Boudreau@onbcanada.ca

Denise Boudreau

Denise Boudreau

Business Development Executive,
Bathurst
Office: 506-549-5852
Email: Denise.Boudreau@onbcanada.ca

Yves Godin

Yves Godin

Business Development Executive,
Bathurst
Office: 506-336-3702
Email: Yves.Godin@onbcanada.ca

Talent Recruitment

CamilleBourque

Camille Bourque

Manager,
Moncton
Office: 506-858-5560
Email: Camille.Bourque@onbcanada.ca

Belén Welch

Talent Recruitment Executive,
Moncton
Office: 506-856-3471
Email: Belen.Welch@onbcanada.ca

Charlotte Daigle-Basque

Charlotte Daigle-Basque

Talent Recruitment Executive,
Edmundston
Office: 506-735-4769
Email: Charlotte.Daigle-Basque@onbcanada.ca

Marie Larivière

Marie Larivière

Talent Recruitment Executive,
Bathurst
Office: 506-547-2273
Email:  Marie.Lariviere@onbcanada.ca

Theresa Murray

Theresa Murray

Talent Recruitment Executive,
Saint John
Office: 506-658-4402
Email:  Theresa.Murray@onbcanada.ca

Monica Gaudet-Justason

Talent Recruitment Executive,
Fredericton
Cell: 506-457-8762
Email: Monica.Gaudet-Justason@onbcanada.ca

Financial Assistance to Industry

Dan Seems

Dan Seems

Director
Office: 506-453-6291
Email: Dan.Seems@onbcanada.ca

Tim Murphy

Tim Murphy

Business Development Executive
Office: 506-453-2256
Email: Tim.Murphy@onbcanada.ca

Warren Stozek

Warren Stozek

Business Development Executive
Office: 506-453-2966
Email: Warren.Stozek@onbcanada.ca

Grant Gesner

Grant Gesner

Business Development Executive

Office: 506-453-6833
Email: Grant.Gesner@onbcanada.ca

Catherine Bettle

Catherine Bettle

Business Development Executive
Office: 506-453-3417
Email: Catherine.Bettle@onbcanada.ca

Kayleigh Ellis

Business Development Executive
Office: 506-453-3221
Email: Kayleigh.Ellis@onbcanada.ca

Richard Larin

Richard Larin

Business Development Executive
Office: 506-453-5696
Email: Richard.Larin@onbcanada.ca

Special Accounts & Internal Controls

Jean-Bernard Guignard

Jean-Bernard Guignard

Director
Office: 506-444-4421
Email: Jean-Bernard.Guignard@onbcanada.ca

Michael Melanson

Michael Melanson

Business Development Executive
Office: 506-457-4890
Email: Michael.Melanson@onbcanada.ca

Danik Mallet

Danik Mallet

Business Development Executive
Office: 506-869-6383
Email:  Danik.Mallet@onbcanada.ca

Valuations and Credit

Michel Landry

Director
Office: 506-478-7365
Email:  Michel.Landry@onbcanada.ca

Rober tCole

Robert Cole

Business Development Executive
Office: 506-453-4481
Email: Robert.Cole@onbcanada.ca

Sean Owens

Sean Owens

Business Development Executive
Office: 506-453-3610
Email: Sean.Owens@onbcanada.ca

Sonia Mallet

Business Development Executive
Cell: 506-380-9235
Email: Sonia.Mallet@onbcanada.ca

Special Projects

Steve Milbury

Steve Milbury

Senior Director
Cell:  506-977-0860
Email:  Steve.Milbury@onbcanada.ca

Monique Haché

Monique Haché

Business Development Executive, Business Support Services
Cell: 506-864-2598
Email:  Monique.Hache@onbcanada.ca

Entrepreneurship

Rivers Corbett

Business Development Executive
Cell:  506-238-0535
Email:    Rivers.Corbett@onbcanada.ca

Culture

Erica Ward

Culture & Employee Engagement Specialist
Office: 506-444-2136
Email: Erica.Ward@onbcanada.ca